I dream

I dream of a green yard. On the land there is a small, stylish house with a lot of big windows. The open kitchen is welcoming and has a view over our garden. The desk I use for writing is right in front of a window looking towards the sky. Outside I can see a lot of trees and flowers. The garden is filled with vegetables ready to be picked. Our motorcycles and the family car are waiting impatiently on the driveway. My workshop is right next to his. They are filled with the things that make us happy. I can even hear the sounds surrounding our home. The laughter of our 2 children and 3 dogs fill the air with joy. My bees are humming their sweet song. The river passing by our house remembers me of the days I spent close to the sea.

I dream…

 

 

Leave a Reply

